Logo Adeunis

adeunis® is your partner for capturing, transmitting and providing secured data.

adeunis® specializes in marketing connected devices and wireless solutions. The mission we have set ourselves is to guarantee the full chain of sensors using our solutions, from data transfer through to your application.

Make, Connect, Support“: from manufacturing connected devices to making the transmitted data available, including connectivity integration; adeunis® provides all of the infrastructure required for setting up smart communication systems in your buildings.  

With its presence in the IoT BtoB sectors, adeunis® specializes in the business fields of Building Management and Processes and Services Optimization.

Whether you want to improve the management of your building, monitor your energy consumption, detect a tank level, or be alerted about an equipment failure, adeunis® products and solutions are suitable for all your projects.

To offer you the most suitable solution for your needs, we have made the choice to remain open and avoid giving preference to any particular existing connectivity solutions. We are experts in LPWAN networks, whether private or public: LoRaWAN, Sigfox, WMBUS; all our products are developed by our R&D teams in each of those technologies.

adeunis® solutions offer support even before the deployment of your project regarding choosing the most suitable response.

We then provide you with all the resources for implementing your project, and deploy them with you.

adeunis® also stays on-hand over time in order to monitor the smooth running of the infrastructure set up.

If adeunis® has chosen to position itself as a global solution partner, it is to allow you, to concentrate only on your core business and to bring you If adeunis® has chosen to position itself as a global solution partner, it is to allow you to focus solely on your core business and to provide you with solutions that facilitate your daily tasks.

Logo Adeunis

adeunis®, le partenaire pour la captation, la transmission et la mise à disposition de vos données

adeunis® est spécialisée dans la commercialisation d’objets connectés et de solutions sans fil. Nous nous sommes donnés pour mission de garantir grâce à nos solutions la chaîne complète des capteurs, du transfert de la donnée jusqu’à votre application.

« Make, Connect, Support » : depuis la fabrication d’objets connectés, jusqu’à la mise à disposition des données transmises, en passant par l’intégration de la connectivité, adeunis® fournit l’ensemble de l’infrastructure nécessaire à la mise en place de systèmes de communication intelligents, dans vos bâtiments.

Présente dans les secteurs BtoB de l’IoT (Internet des objets), adeunis® est spécialisée dans les domaines d’activité du Building Management et de l’Optimisation des processus et des services.

Que vous souhaitiez améliorer la gestion de votre bâtiment, effectuer un suivi de vos consommations en énergie, détecter un niveau de cuve, être alerté lors d’un dysfonctionnement machine…, les produits et solutions adeunis® s’adaptent à tous vos projets.

Afin de vous proposer la solution la plus adaptée à vos besoins nous avons fait le choix de rester ouverts et totalement agnostiques face aux solutions de connectivité existantes. Nous sommes experts dans les réseaux LPWAN, privés ou publics : LoRaWAN, Sigfox, WMBUS, tous nos produits sont développés par nos équipes de R&D dans chacune de ces technologies.

Les solutions adeunis®, vous permettent d’être accompagné avant même le déploiement de votre projet sur le choix de la réponse la plus adaptée.

Nous vous fournissons et déployons ensuite, avec vous, l’ensemble des moyens pour mettre en oeuvre votre projet.

adeunis® reste également présente dans le temps à vos côtés pour le suivi du bon fonctionnement de l’infrastructure mise en place.

Si adeunis® a fait le choix de se positionner sur l’ensemble de cette infrastructure c’est pour vous permettre, de vous concentrer uniquement sur votre cœur de métier et vous apporter les solutions pour faciliter votre quotidien.